Skip to content ↓

Allenbourn Middle School

Support Staff

Office Staff      
Shona Sydenham - Office Manager & PA to the Headteacher        
Rachel Farrow - Senior Office Administrator/Finance Officer        
Claire Ruscoe - Administrator        
Nicky Newman - Administrator        
Teaching Assistants & Cover Supervisors      
Jane Bailey        
Claire Born        
Zoe Bourne        
Fiona Cunningham        
Kirsty Dave        
Attilia Davis        
Heather Grice        
Pauline Guest        
Martine Hastings        
Paula Hine        
Caroline Kelly        
Julie Lobo        
Brian Moncaster        
Elke Petrich        
Stef Russell        
Stacey Sheppard        
Paula Simpson        
Debbie Smith        
Rob Vowles        
Fiona Lake  
Robyn Moorcroft  
Lindsey Rouse  
Barbara Wathen  
Learning Resouces Centre
Rosalind Jensen  
Tracy Revell  
Site Team
Rob Allen - Site Manager  
Paul Michael - Site Assistant