Skip to content ↓
Trust Logo

Allenbourn Middle School

Class Tutors by Year Group 2023-2024

Year 5 Tutors 5A     Miss I. Ashby

5B     Mr O. Balmer
5J     Mrs J. Judge
5M     Mr C. Miller
5W     Mr R. Wright
Year 6 Tutors 6F     Miss A. Fairburn
6H     Mrs S. Hobson
6S     Mr A. Stroud
6Z     Mrs S. Hazell
Year 7 Tutors 7D     Mr C. Daw
7P     Mr M. Pressling
7G     Mrs E. Giles
7R     Mrs T. Rule
7L     Mr O. Ledsham
Year 8 Tutors 8D     Mrs C. Diment
8H     Mr C. Hickson
8T     Mr R. Trim
8M     Mr N. Magor
8Z     Mr M. Hazell

At Allenbourn, we believe the parent-school partnership is critical, so if there is anything you're aware of that might be affecting your child's learning or participation at school, please do get in touch with their tutor.