Skip to content ↓

Allenbourn Middle School

Class Tutors by Year Group

 
 
Year 5 Tutors 5G     Emma Giles egiles@allenbournmiddle.org
5J     Jo Judge jjudge@allenbournmiddle.org
5M     Ciaran Miller cimiller@allenbournmiddle.org
5W     Bridget Westbrook bwestbrook@allenbournmiddle.org
 
Year 6 Tutors 6C     Fi Cunningham fcunningham@allenbournmiddle.org
6H     Sarah Hobson shobson@allenbournmiddle.org
6H     Chris Daw
6P     Martin Pressling mpressling@allenbournmiddle.org
6R     Andy Rosa arosa@allenbournmiddle.org
6Z     Sophie Hazell shazell@allenbournmiddle.org
 
Year 7 Tutors 7D     Sandy Darragh sdarragh@allenbournmiddle.org
7F     Abigail Fairburn afairburn@allenbournmiddle.org
7J     Cheryl James cajames@allenbournmiddle.org
7K     Karen Faulkner-Davies kfaulkner-davies@allenbournmiddle.org
7R     Charlotte Randall crandall@allenbournmiddle.org
 
Year 8 Tutors 8D     Carmen Diment cdiment@allenbournmiddle.org
8G     Louise Gray lgray@allenbournmiddle.org
8T     Rodger Trim rtrim@allenbournmiddle.org
8N     Amber Nash anash@allenbournmiddle.org
8Z     Mark Hazell mhazell@allenbournmiddle.org
 

At Allenbourn, we believe the parent-school partnership is critical, so if there is anything you're aware of that might be affecting your child's learning or participation at school, please do get in touch with their tutor.